Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Stay at home mom offering child care (UES)

1. First name Timothea 2. Contact information 3. Age of child 5 weeks today 4. Stay at home mom offering care for one child 5. Days and hours needed Available full time, M-F 6. Neighborhood you live in UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Could come to you anywhere on UES, prefer to provide care from my home 8. Do you have any pets? No Pets 9. Does your child have any allergies? No known allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No but stroller storage is available on ground floor 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? John Jay park is directly behind us, Carl Schurz a few blocks south, Central Park within walking distance; we spend as much time as we can outside and at the park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?Would be happy to find and take children to classes if desired 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No dietary restrictions; totally amenable to any restrictions or requests of family 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Can begin ASAP. 15. Mom of two girls, eldest is 5 1/2 and in elementary school youngest is 5 weeks old today; Keep a safe and clean home, would love to offer dependable, safe and loving care to a family as a mother who has worked in the past and understands what it is like to have to leave your child during the day 16. How did you find out about Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment