Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, May 11, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

1. First name - Beth 2. Contact information - 3. Age of child - 20 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - already have an incredible French nanny 5. Days and hours needed - currently have nanny M-F 8:30am-6:00pm but flexible 6. Neighborhood you live in - UES E 70's 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? - Happy to host full-time but can drop off if close to us or subway 8. Do you have any pets? - no 9. Does your child have any allergies? - no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? - yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? - July 1 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We have had a wonderful nanny share for the past 17 months but the other family is moving. We are looking for a new family to join us with our amazing, caring, French nanny. We are flexible on most points - just looking for the right family. Open to any age child. Already have double stroller, extra bed, etc. - we're ready to go! Sharing our nanny has been the best experience and our son is going to be lonely without a new playmate. 16. How did you find out about We found our previous share this way and it worked out perfectly!

No comments:

Post a Comment