Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (Stuy Town)

1. Kate. 2. kate.ciabotti @ 3. Have a 7 month old daughter will be 11 months at time of Full time share. 4. Already have a nanny. 5. Part time for the summer and Full Time starting in September. Nanny is working for us now PT 2 days a week from 8-4 and will continue PT through the summer, if you needed FT in the summer that would work too. 6. Peter Cooper Village/Stuy Town. East 20th. 7. Willing to bring child to another apartment and willing to host. Willing to drop off in Peter Cooper or Stuy town, and surrounding area. Work in Chelsea so that is possible as well. 8. Very friendly dog. 9. No allergies that we know of yet. 10. 2 elevators. 11. Multiple playgrounds and grassy areas. 12. Yes interested in classes, they are offered in study town have taken music classes. 13. No dietary restrictions. 14. Looking to start Nanny Share Full Time in beginning of September but could start share earlier as we are using the nanny currently part time. 15. Ideally looking for a family with a child around the same age, our daughter will be 11 months when I go back to work FT in September. Our nanny was referred to us by another family in our neighborhood, she worked for that family for the past 5 years and will be ending in June because they now longer need a nanny. So far she has been terrific with our daughter, she is always smiling when she is with the nanny. 16. Google

No comments:

Post a Comment