Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, March 9, 2015

Seeking part time share (UWS)

1. First name - Ariel 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - 6yo boy and 15.5mo old girl (My son is in school f/t with very little overlap) 4. Already have a nanny - Looking for share family 5. Days and hours needed - Looking for Part-time share, 3-4 days per week 6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS around 96 & CPW 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? No 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes and we have a double stroller ready to share! 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we have a private playground, playroom in building and the park across the street 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, we do already 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Flexible depending on needs, looking for right fit 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We have shared our nanny since our almost 6yo son was born. Our nanny is AMAZING in so many ways. She is loving, genuine and extremely reliable. She works with us M-F 8-6pm but we are looking to share ideally 3 days a week (some flexible here). Our son is in Kindergarten and attends camp during the summer, so our nanny is mostly with our daughter. She has always worked a share with us and we've been with her for almost 4 years, so she is accustom to this type of arrangement.

1 comment: