Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, March 9, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (bed stuy)

1. First name: Christine 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: 3. Age of child: 3 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for a nanny & nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm: Tues.-Thur., 9am- 7pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Bedstuy 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. : Yes, we are willing to drop off in Bedstuy, Ft. Green, Crown Heights 8. Do you have any pets? We have a dog & cat 9. Does your child have any allergies?: Child has no known allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)?: Our duplex is on the ground floor 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children.: We are walking distance to Ft. Geen Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?: Possibly 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?: No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc.: ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment