Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (Washington Heights/Hudson Heights)

1. First Name: Julian 2. Email: 3. Age of child: 21 months (nearly 2 years) 4. We have a wonderful nanny who we would like to share with another family 5. Looking for full-time share: 8AM - 6PM, Monday through Friday 6. Neighborhood: Washington Heights / Hudson Heights 7. Share would be both children 5 days per week. Ideally split time between our apartment and another family's apartment. Yes, we are willing to drop off our child 2-3 days per week. Other family would need to drop their child off at our apartment 2-3 days per week as well. Would prefer to stay in Washington Heights / Hudson Heights. 8. No pets. 9. No allergies. 10. We live in an elevator building. 11. live near many parks and playgrounds. The closest is 3 blocks away. Our nanny takes the children outside every day, weather permitting. 12. We have signed up for music classes and dance classes in the past. 13. No dietary restrictions. 14. Nanny share start time: June 2015 15. Found through Google search

1 comment:

  1. Hi, my wife and I live in north Washington Heights and are looking into nanny share as an option for our 3 month old when we both go back to work full time.

    Everything listed in your profile (5 day/week, travel to each apt, near parks, etc) matches our situation as well.

    Would you be interested in chatting sometime soon? You can email me at mddeakin at gmail dot com. Thanks!