Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, February 9, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (Washington heights)

1. Anjela 2. 3. will be 6 weeks at time of share (mid-September 2015) 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. full time, M-F 8:30am – 6pm (approx - work schedule is currently 9-5:30 in Midtown East) 6. Washington Heights 7. willing to drop off - prefer locally in Washington Heights or anywhere between 175th St and 42nd St convenient to the A; open to locations convenient to the C (between 168th and 42nd), the 1 (between 181st and 42nd) or the D (between 145th and 42nd) 8. no 9. unknown - still pregnant 10. yes 11. not sure, just moved - but I think so 12. yes, depends on cost 13. no dietary restrictions (plan to be nursing/pumping) 14. ~mid-September 2015 15. dropping off may be more practical b/c we have modest 1br apartment; particularly interested in nanny and nanny share family who are breastfeeding-positive and open to cloth diapering (doesn't mean you have to do either, but that no problems if we do) 16. google

1 comment:

  1. Hello,
    I am looking for a nanny share as well (and a nanny) starting September 2015. I am still pregnant as well and will be giving birth end of April so our baby boy will be over 4 months at that time.
    My husband and I live on 148th street (accessible from A,C,B and D and 3 trains).
    Full time 8.30am/9am to 6pm. We can host, we have a 2 bedroom apartment, 2 bathrooms and a terrace for outdoor play.
    Would be happy to discuss further if you are interested.