Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (South Park Slope)

1. First name - Allison 2. Contact information – bkunderwoods AT 3. Age of child - 9 months 4. Already have a nanny and are searching for a family 5. Days and hours needed - full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - South Park Slope 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, Park Slope, Gowanus, Windsor Terrace and anywhere along the F line up to W. 4th in Manhattan. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we are very close to Prospect Park and the Armory Y (would be ideal if our share family were also members -- so many free infant classes!) 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, this is a must for us. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We adore our nanny and she has experience caring for multiple babies. We are looking for the right family to pair with her and with our 9 month old daughter. 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment