Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, February 6, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (Park Slope)

1. First name : Jamie 2. Contact information – JamieMirkoff @ 3. Age of child: 11 months currently 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - We have found a nanny who surprisingly asked us for only $400 per week to care for 2 kids, and she can work from 8 am to 4 pm or 9 am to 5 pm. She can stay late for extra pay. We are looking for 1 other child in any age group who she can care for alongside our daughter for 40 or more hours every week. 5. Regular day time M-F hours 6. Neighborhood you live in : We have recently moved to Park Slope, Brooklyn 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? - No. 8. Do you have any pets? A friendly Siamese cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe. 3. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? We are hoping to start the share in March or April. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We have a found a sweet nanny who works for us doing occasional babysitting. We want to use her full time and we want another family with 1 child to pick up 50% of the bill. You would only need to pay $200 per week for full time childcare. Our nanny is 23 years old but she is very active and mature for her age. 16. How did you find out about Uws mom list.

No comments:

Post a Comment