Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, January 23, 2015

seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours (Murray Hill)

1. AVNI 2. 3. 7 months 4. Seeking additional hours for nanny 5. 10-15 hours a week, flexible but prefer full days or afternoons 6. Murray Hill 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?YES If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Murray Hill/Gramercy/Midtown East. 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? YES You will want the nanny to spend time outside with the children. YES 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? n/a 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? After January 19th. Any other relevant information you would like to share? My employment situation changed recently and, unfortunately, we cannot keep our nanny on full time. Looking for a nearby family to pick up 10-15 hours a week. Our nanny is excellent - energetic, loving, calm, and reliable - she's great with our infant son. Ideally, this family would need help 1 or 2 full day a week, or 1 full day and a nanny share for 1 or 2 afternoons going back and forth. I'm flexible of days. 16. How did you find out about Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment