Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, January 9, 2015

seeking family and nanny (Forest Hills)

1. First name: Meital 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both meitalo AT 3. Age of child My son was born on November 25th 2014, he'll be ~4 months old when I go back to work 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed Full time, M-F ~8:30am - 5pm 6. Neighborhood you live in I live in Rego Park, open for a share in the area (Forest Hills, Rego Park, Kew Gardens) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Open for a share in the area (Forest Hills, Rego Park, Kew Gardens) if it's accessable by public transportation 8. Do you have any pets? I don't have pets but I don't mind if the other family does. Non-smoking home 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. Looking to start mid-March / mid-April. I wouldn't mind being alone for a while if the other family is joining a little later. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are a very easy going couple, easy to get along with, and would love to find a similar family to share a nanny with 16. How did you find out about google

No comments:

Post a Comment