Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, November 17, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name: Adam & Katie 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: 3. Age of child: Newborn, due January 2015 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for a nanny and share. 5. Days and hours needed: Full time, M-F 8:30 am – 7:00 pm, beginning late April/early May 2015 6. Neighborhood you live in: Upper West Side. 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to?: Yes, in the 80s or lower on the UWS. 8. Do you have any pets?: Yes, 2 cats. 9. Does your child have any allergies?: TBD. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Not currently, but will by the time of the share. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children.: Yes. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?: Sure. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?: No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc.: Late April/early May 2015. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?: We would prefer to share with a child of similar age. 16. How did you find out about Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment