Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

seeking family and nanny (Hudson Heights)

Thank you! 1. First name: Jane 2. Contact information: janeykim at gmail dot com 3. Age of child: Agnes is 2.5 months now, will be 4 months in late November/December at start of share 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: M-F 8:30-5:30pm, flexible on timing 6. Neighborhood you live in: Hudson Heights, Cabrini at 187th 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? yes, but we could host too. 8. Do you have any pets? A dog, boston terrier. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes Bennett Park and Fort Tryon Park are close by. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe when they're older. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but prefer organic. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Prefer end of November or December 1. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We would prefer to share with a child close in age and in the neighborhood within a 10 minute walk. I am an architect and run my own business and my husband is a PhD candidate at Columbia University. I'm Korean American and my husband is from New Zealand. 16. Found the site through a friend.

No comments:

Post a Comment