Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

1. First name Sara 2. Contact information – mobile 917.476.3703 3. Age of child Our daughter is 12 months. 4. Already have a nanny yes, she is a loving, energetic and reliable woman. Great experience for both toddlers and infants. 5. Days and hours needed THU & FRI 8:30AM - 6PM (but we could be flexible on what days of the week) We have her 3 days a week and are looking to have her work with another family 2 days a week. 6. Neighborhood you live in Upper East Side, Yorkville 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? We do not need to do this as she would come work for you on THU & FRI exclusively 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator? YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Carl Shurz Park & Asphalt Green Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? YES 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We work with Geenalee already and love her, we have her 3 days a week. But she needs more hrs and are hoping to find someone interested in hiring her the other 2 days of the week. 16. How did you find out about Word of mouth

No comments:

Post a Comment