Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Seeking family - already have nanny (Central Harlem)

1. First name : Breanne 2. Contact information –; 917-974-7093 3. Age of child 4 months 4. Already have a fabulous nanny - searching for a great family to share her! 5. M-F: Our schedule is 7:30-3:30 (4:30 some days) but we would be willing to work with someone with a 9-5 schedule if they are willing to host the share. 6. Neighborhood you live in: Central Harlem (140s near Frederick Douglass) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes - somewhere in Harlem, within walking distance 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes . 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, but not required 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Within the next 2 weeks, but we are flexible and can wait longer if it is the right fit 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny has worked in Harlem for 6 years and I'd be happy to share the contact information for the last 2 families she worked for 16. How did you find out about From our nanny and from the family we found her through

No comments:

Post a Comment