Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name -- Trish 2. Contact information – trish.lingamfelter(at) 3. Age of child – 11 months 4. Already have a nanny – Our current nanny share is coming to an end as the family we work with is moving to another neighborhood. It’s yet to be determined if our nanny will stay with us, move with them or go on to another opportunity entirely. We’re open to all possibilities and flexible if we find a family that already has a nanny they love (or wants to conduct a fresh search together). 5. Days and hours needed – M-F; 8:30-6:30 (but we can be flexible, such as 8-6) 6. Neighborhood you live in – Upper West Side (74/Columbus) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? – Yes, we are looking for a host family since we live in a walk-up building and would hate for the nanny and kids to feel stuck inside during the day. We are looking for a family on the UWS or Hell’s Kitchen area. 8. Do you have any pets? – No, but open to families with pets (excluding cats) 9. Does your child have any allergies? – Unknown, but both parents are allergic to cats, so we’d prefer a family without. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? – No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? – Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? – Possibly 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? – No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? – October 1, possibly earlier 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? – Can’t think of anything! 16. How did you find out about – Online search

No comments:

Post a Comment