Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, August 29, 2014

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours (Forest Hills)

1. First name: Michelle 2. Contact information – email address: 3. Age of child: 6 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed. Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays full days (I work Mon/Wed/Fri so am looking for family for our nanny on Tuesdays and Thursdays or we can have our nanny look after our son and your child on Mon/Wed/Fri in addition. Willing to consider various arrangements. Or if you have a nanny who can fit our schedule, that will work too. 6. Neighborhood you live in: Forest Hills, Queens 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? I can drop off anywhere along the E or F Train to West 4th St 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes, we have a sit and stand so if your child is toddler age, you can use our stroller. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, less than 5 minutes away. Beautiful Forest Hills Gardens is round the corner. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes if appropriate 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? First week of September. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Flexible and open to suggestions 16. How did you find out about GOOGLE

No comments:

Post a Comment