Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, August 29, 2014

Seeking family and Nanny (UWS, Washington Heights)

1. First name - Angela 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - 3 months in October (when we'd like to start the share) 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - We are searching for a nanny, but open to someone who already has one. 5. Days and hours - Full time 9a-6:30p 6. Neighborhood you live in - Washington Heights area near 157 and Broadway 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, I'm willing to drop off on UWS off the 1 or C lines. I work in Times Sq so that area is also an option. 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, 1 cat. His name is Santino. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Not really, but open to discussing class options. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but we do organic when possible. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? I go back to work Oct 20th, so ideally then, though we are flexible on the start time. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about google

No comments:

Post a Comment