Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, August 29, 2014

Seek family - already have nanny (Harlem)

our email should include the following information: 1. Rebecca 2. Contact information –, 646-509-8368 3. 22 months 4. We have an amazing nanny, who has been with us for 3 years since my older son was 15 months old. She is amazing with both children and speaks both French and English 5. M-Th 9:00-1:00, possibly adding afternoons on M and F could also be limited to T/Th mornings 9:00-1:00. 6. We live in Harlem 7.May be able to drop off in the neighborhood, could drop off on UWS on Mondays/Weds. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes Many You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, she is very active and has taken my 3 and 1 year old all over to different libraries and parks, etc… 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Already planning and have some free local classes that are excellent 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? September 9th 15. I think the share would work well with a child of any age from infant to preschooler, or another young 2 year old, Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment