Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (Washington/Hudson Heights)

First Names - Kate & Pete Contact Information - Age of child - 3 months in August What type of service are you looking for? We are searching for a nanny and a nanny share. Days and hours needed: Full time, M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Neighborhood you live in: Washington/Hudson Heights Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, as long as in Washington/Hudson Heights. Do you have any pets? Yes; Two independent and child-friendly cats. Does your child have any allergies? No Does your building have an elevator? Yes Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes we live one block from an amazing park and a short walk to a few others. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No When would you be able to start nanny share? Mid-August Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are eager to meet another couple to in turn find a suitable caregiver. We believe this nanny will not only keep our children safe and fed, but also assist in the growth and stimulation of them. Both of us are very involved parents and have been through the nanny process before with our first child. We love the Washington/Hudson Heights neighborhood, but also explore the entire island to ensure our children get the best NYC has to offer (museums, classes, Central Park.) Wishing you all the very best on this search. How did you find out about Through online research.

No comments:

Post a Comment