Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (Murray Hill/Kips Bay)

1. First name: Violeta 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both : 3. Age of child: 13 MONTHS 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for NANNY SHARE 5. Days and hours needed: FULL TIME, M-F 8 am – 5pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: MURRAY HILL/KIPS BAY 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? POSSIBLY, but would be interested in having childcare at our own apt or switching between Apts on certain days per week. Would be willing to go to the following neighborhoods to drop off: Murray Hill/Kips Bay, Gramercy, Flat Iron, etc. 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. YES, and it is a requirement that the nanny spend time outside with the children. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? MAYBE 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO SEAFOOD 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. END OF AUGUST - START OF SEPTEMBER 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about GOOGLE

No comments:

Post a Comment