Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (midtown west)

1. Brenda Landry 2., cell: 831-345-2794 3. My son is 2.5, born Dec. 2011 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Will be part time for 1 week to transition him (flexible with hours) and then full time M-F 9-6:30 or so. 6. We live in Midtown West/Hell's Kitchen on 45th st. 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, if they are in mid-town/on my husbands way to work in Chelsea/ in the Flatiron district or near those places. Please ask. Would also be happy to host or trade off every other week. 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator? Yes, we are in a luxury doorman building. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Our building has a children's play room and roof deck. Several parks/playgrounds are nearby and of course Central Park is not far. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Not attached to the idea but would be happy to discuss 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions? No but we try to avoid junky "kid food" 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? August 1st 15. My son is a very easy going kid and would probably get along with almost anyone as long as they're not aggressive 16. How did you find out about Google search for finding a nanny share in NYC. Thanks!

No comments:

Post a Comment