Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (Cobble HIll)

1. Rachel 2. 3. One boy, four years old 4. We are searching for a nanny and a nanny share, but we are also looking for a nanny of our own elsewhere and we would be willing to share. 5. We are looking for someone to take care of our son after preschool, M-F from 2:30-6:00 p.m. We also are looking for someone to take care of him for some occasional half days or days off from school. 6. We live in Cobble Hill on the border of Carroll Gardens 7. Our son takes the school bus, which can drop him off at someone's house. We are willing to pick him up in the Cobble Hill/Carroll Gardens/Boerum Hill area. We are also willing to host another child in our home. 8. We don't have pets. 9. Our son is allergic to peanuts and pine nuts (not severely, though). He also has occasional asthma that is easily managed. 10. We are on the second floor of a walk-up building. 11. We have three great playgrounds that are in walking distance. 12. We would be open to signing up for afterschool classes if the quality and the price are right! 13. No dietary restrictions. We avoid peanuts and pine nuts with our son, but he can be around others who are eating them. 14. We are looking to begin the share September 2, 2014 15. We may need some full days and longer days of care at the beginning of the September, since there will be some "phase-in" days at the start of preschool. We may also need full-time care during the summer 2015. 16. How did you find out about From a friend who had used the service. Thanks for offering this great service!

No comments:

Post a Comment