Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours: Two Day Nanny Share on UWS

Can you pls post this on your blog. Many thanks Subject: Two Day Nanny Share on UWS 1. First name Anu 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child 5 and 2 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days Available:8 - 6 pm Wednesday and Fridays 6. Neighborhood you live in: UWS 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? NA 8. Do you have any pets? NA 9. Does your child have any allergies? NA 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? NA 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? NA 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? NA 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NA 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny is available 15 - 20 hrs per week for a share (1 ½ to 2 days). She is extremely loving, patient, caring and dependable. She takes care of our two boys (age 2 and 5 years). Her responsibilities include reading, indoor play, trips to playgrounds, feeding and school/class pickup and drop off.We will still continue to employ her for the rest of the time during the week. She has worked for us more than a year and have known her nearly 5 years. 16. How did you find out about Have used it in the past

No comments:

Post a Comment