Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, May 23, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (UES/UWS)

1. First name: Brooks 2. Contact information – alyshiabrooksbowdenATgmail.com3. Age of child: 7mo 4. Already have a nanny - searching for a share 5. Days and hours needed: we are flexible and happy to share part-time or full-time. 6. Neighborhood: Harlem/Morningside is easiest (live near A/B/C/D at 145 but work near Columbia) The nanny can easily bring our son to you anywhere along the UWS or UES. 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. (see above) 8. Do you have any pets? We have two old cats. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. Outside time is very important to us (including the nanny) 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Not really, but we are open. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Any time. We are hoping to have something secured for the coming school year so we would be open to starting now or waiting until August/September. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny is excellent. She has been with us for two years. She speaks Spanish. It has been wonderful to see our daughter be bilingual as a result. She cares for our children like they are her family. She goes on play dates, visits the library, and goes to the park every day weather permitting. 16. How did you find out about can't remember - Referred by a friend years ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment