Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (Stuy Town/East Village)

1. First name - Amelie 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child 2 girls 18 months & 21 months 4. Already have a nanny yes part time (3 days a week) 5. Days and hours needed - 2 days per week 8am-6.30pm. One girl need to be picked up at 8 am and walked to the other family apartment . 6. Neighborhood you live in Stuyvesant Town / East Village 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? yes - nanny share is always in same apartment in Stuyvesant town 8. Do you have any pets? yes 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to spend time outside with the children. yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? yes - the girls have music classes at the Y on 14th, membership to Apple Seeds in Chelsea and go to Public libraries 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? immediately 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Looking for somebody with experience with twins or several children. Responsible, punctual and reliable. French speaking is a plus but not necessary at all. References required 16. How did you find out about Internet

No comments:

Post a Comment