Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours

1. First name - Amelie 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child 16 months & 19 months 4. Already have a nanny yes 5. Days and hours needed - our nanny is looking to fill additional days on Wednesday, Thursdays and/or Fridays. She currently works on Monday and Tuesday for us and looks after two girls 16th month and 19th months in Stuyvesant Town / East Village. She used to take care of twin boys prior to being with us and she is great, very loving and willing to take them out to classes, library, playground... . 6. Neighborhood you live in East village 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? yes 8. Do you have any pets? yes 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? immediately 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Anita is the best. She is responsible, flexible, and always very punctual - you can contact her directly at / 718-506-7937 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment