Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (UES, midtown East)

. First name - Darlene 2. Contact information: 3. Age of child:10-month-old girl 4. Searching for a nanny and a part-time nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: Monday-Friday 8a.m. – 4:30p.m. (afternoon hours are negotiable); two out of four weeks a month/every other week 6. Neighborhood you live in: UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Yes; (lower) UES and (upper) Midtown East 8. Do you have any pets? Yes; 2 docile cats 9. Does your child have any allergies? Not that we know of 10. Does your building have an elevator? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes; our building also has 3 indoor playrooms and a large outdoor play area 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Last week of March; negotiable 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? This would be an idea arrangement for a family who would like to benefit from both a nanny share and one-on-one care. We would be willing to pay more than half of the nanny's salary during the "share" weeks, and to negotiate nanny benefits 16. How did you find out about Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment