Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (Astoria)

1. First name -Jessica and Amanda 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child -Child is 2 months, will be 3 months when nanny needed 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share? -searching for a nanny 5. Days and hours needed? -three days a week - still finalizing which, likely: -monday, tuesday, thursday 8am-6pm (occasionally 7:30am or 6:30pm) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? -No - nanny should watch our child at our apartment 8. Do you have any pets? -No pets 9. Does your child have any allergies? -No known allergies yet 10. Does your building have an elevator -No elevator. We live on third floor which is 2 flights up (think double stroller!)? 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? -Many playgrounds and parks 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? -Possibly 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? -Nanny needed to start April 7 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? -We are a married lesbian couple looking for a caring and attentive nanny to love our daughter like we do! We live in Astoria. We would like the nanny to be CPR certified or willing to become CPR certified. 16. How did you find out about -Referral Thanks so much! Jessica and Amanda

No comments:

Post a Comment