Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, March 31, 2014

Seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name - Ariel 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - 5yo boy and 4mo old girl (My son is in camp and school almost f/t) 4. Already have a nanny - Looking for share family 5. Days and hours needed - Looking for Part-time but days and hours are flexible. 6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? No 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes and we have a double stroller ready to share! 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we have a private playground, playroom in building and the park across the street 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, we do already 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Anytime, currently not in a rush. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We have always had a share since our 5yo son was born. Our nanny is AMAZING in so many ways. She is loving, genuine and extremely reliable. She works with us M-F 8-6pm but we are looking to share ideally 3 days a week (we are flexible here). This summer our son will be in camp all day and will begin Kindergarten in the fall, so our nanny is mostly with our daughter. She has always worked a share with us and we've been with her for over 3 years so she is accustom to this type of arrangement 16. How did you find out about We've posted before, don't recall how I first heard about it.

No comments:

Post a Comment