Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, February 3, 2014

Seeking to help nanny find fulltime employment

First Name: Evelyn Contact: or 917 836 9250 Description: My nanny, Tamara, has been caring for my son for the past 2 years since he was 2 months. She's been a nanny for over 12 years and have previously taught English in elementary school for 6 years. She speaks native Russian and is willing to teach your child if requested. She is extremely caring, attentive, generous and patient not only with my son but me as well. She's been tremendously helpful with every aspect of my son's development from crawling to walking and talking. She thrills in the excitement as he discovers new skills. She loves to bring small gifts for him, always being thoughtful of what he might need or want. She especially enjoys taking him to music classes, kids events and outdoors and have made great use of the local playgrounds and park. Tamara is CPR trained and would love to care for another infant. She is extremely flexible in terms of availability and makes great suggestions about baby products and activities. We've grown very attached to Tamara and am truly sad to part ways. My son will be attending daycare full time in March, hence she is available to work with any loving family starting March 17th. I found Tamara through The person she worked with before had done a thorough background check and also had nothing but great things to say about her. We've been blessed to have her be a part of our family.

No comments:

Post a Comment