Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, February 28, 2014

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours

My name is Tina, my husband Michael & our toddler Jack. 2. 3. Jack is 3.5 months old and will be starting preschool for the majority of the day in September 4. We already have a wonderful nanny, Toni, who has been with us from the beginning. She is a highly qualified nanny that has experience with newborns to toddlers to on up. Toni is extremely attentive, loving and motivated. 5. Days and hours needed – We will need to share M-F 3pm – 6pm. As well as full days when Jack’s school is closed (holidays and snow days) 6. We live in East Harlem, Madison Ave at 118th and 119th 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, Jack’s school is on the UWS so if we found the right family on the UWS we’d be open to our son going to their house after school and we’d pick up. We have a good sized apt and we’d be happy to host the other child, too. Possible neighborhoods include Upper West Side, Manhattanville and East Harlem 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No known allergies.1 0. Does your building have an elevator? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, we are close to Central Park.. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No.14. When would you be able to start nanny share? September 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We could start the share before September, we just want to find the right family. 16. How did you find out the web

No comments:

Post a Comment