Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, January 27, 2014

Seeking family and nanny (downtown Brooklyn)

1. First name -Candice 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - 3. Age of child - 8 months 4. Already have a nanny - OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - searching for nanny and nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm - flexible (I work per diem so can be flexible on days) 6. Neighborhood you live in - Downtown Brooklyn 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? - yes If yes, what area are you willing to go to? - downtown brooklyn and fort greene for now and in the future will depend on where I am working For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. 8. Do you have any pets? - yes (small dog) 9. Does your child have any allergies? - no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. - yes (we frequently walk across the bk bridge and fort greene park is walking distance. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? - ASAP ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about - google

No comments:

Post a Comment