Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Seeking family and nanny (Bed-Stuy)

1. First name: April 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: 3. Age of child: Currently, 2.5 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm: Monday-Friday, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line.: Willing to drop-off almost anywhere on the J line, Financial District or Clinton Hill. Also open to Downtown BK, Brooklyn Heights, Fort Greene. 8. Do you have any pets?: A cat, a dog and a bird. 9. Does your child have any allergies?: No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)?: No and a double stroller (wide) will not fit in our stairwell. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children.: A small playground is nearby. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?: Definitely. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?: No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc.: End of Sept but I would prefer to meet the nanny and family ASAP. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?: We prefer the other child not be vastly older. 1 year and younger would be best. 16. How did you find out about Referral.

No comments:

Post a Comment