Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, July 26, 2013

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours

1. Julie 2. julie at lytony dot com. 3. our baby boy is 9-months old. 4. We already have a great nanny, from Dominican Republic; she speaks Spanish mainly. She is a very happy person, loves to play, sing and go outside with the kids. She cooks and does everything for the baby in the house. 5. Our nanny is currently working 30 hours/week with us, and would like to acquire more hours. We are very very flexible. It could either be a few hours/day, 1 or 2 days a week or sharing the nanny with our 9-month boy in LIC. 6. Long Island City, Queens - 1 bloc from 7 train "Vernon-Jackson". 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? YES, in LIC, walking distance from 7 train . 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? YES, many. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? YES 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? End of August 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Again, an amazing and precious loving nanny. 16. How did you find out about friends Thank you.

No comments:

Post a Comment