Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, July 22, 2013

Seeking family - already have nanny (Clinton Hill/Bed Stuy)

Your email should include the following information: 1. First name: Stefanie 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child: 7.5 months 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed: Ideally Monday thru Thursday from 8 am – 5pm (flexible--nanny is looking for close to 40 hours/week) 6. Neighborhood you live in: Clinton Hill/Bed Stuy border 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Clinton Hill, Prospect Heights, Crown Heights, Fort Greene 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? Not that we know of yet 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe in the future. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. However, we aim to provide our child with wholesome, natural and/or organic foods. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I am a breastfeeding mom. 16. How did you find out about Google search engine. Below is more information: [CHILDCARE] Seeking Family to Join Our Nanny Share in Clinton Hill/Bed Stuy Mon Jul 1, 2013 7:26 pm (PDT) . Posted by: "Stefanie Snajder" We're looking for another family to join in our nanny share. Our amazing nanny, Tamaria has been with our family since our daughter, Zoë was 3 months old (she's now 7 1/2 months). Ideally, we'd like to share with a family with a baby the same age or older. Our current schedule has Tamaria with us 4 days a week (Monday-Thursday) from 8:15am-5:15pm, however we can be flexible for the right fit. Tamaria has extensive experience with babies and toddlers in Fort Greene/Clinton Hill, has worked in share situations in the past, and has been an active and nurturing caregiver to Zoë since the day we met her. We live on Lefferts Place between Classon and Franklin, around the corner from the Franklin Avenue C train, and we're looking for a family within walking distance to us. We own a double Phil & Ted's stroller and prefer to alternate weeks of care between our home and yours. If you think you'd be a good match please contact us and we'll be in touch with more details. -Stef, Pat, & Zoë Snajder

No comments:

Post a Comment