Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, June 7, 2013

Seeking family - already have nanny (Queens -Ridgewood)

1. Mollie 2. 3. Age of child: 19 months 4. We have an awesome PT nanny- we just need a 2nd family 5. Looking to share at least 2 days from Wed-Friday, 8-6 6. Ridgewood (Queens) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Maybe... in Ridgewood, Williamsburg, or Greenpoint 8. We have 2 house bunnies who are confined to 1 room (and can be kept safely in a pen during the day) 9. Our child has no allergies 10. We live on the 2nd floor of a house. No elevator. 11. We live in close proximity to 3 playgrounds- one of them being the awesome Grover Cleveland Park 12. Not interested in activities that require fees (with the exception of singalongs for nominal fees). 13. No true restrictions. We eat mostly organic and do not use processed sugar 14. We can start right away and would like to find a family by the end of June. 15. Our nanny is truly great! She speaks English as a first language but is also fluent in Spanish, is CPR Certified, has been a kindergarten teacher and holds a Masters in Social Work from Columbia. She worked at Head Start in various positions for several years and recently left to work for us. She is extremely trust-worthy, reliable, professional and truly LOVES kids. We cannot recommend her enough. 16. How did you find out about Google search for nanny shares

No comments:

Post a Comment