Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, May 20, 2013

Seeking family and nanny - West 60s

1. First name - Julia 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - 14 months (as of August 2013, when we'd like to start the share) 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: M-Thursday 8am - 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS - 60th St 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, ideally we would like to share apts. We would be happy to drop her off on the UWS. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? Yes, she has food allergies. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. Our building also has a playroom. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we live near Riverside Park and there are a number of playgrounds in the area 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes. Happy to consider classes. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? First week of August ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We would like the nanny to have experience in childhood development. Nanny should have experience taking care of 2 children. Bilingual skills a plus. 16. How did you find out about A friend. We've used this site before and have been very happy with the result.

No comments:

Post a Comment