Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. First name: Erica 2. Contact: ekolmin AT hotmail .com 3. Age of child: 2 4. Seeking nanny AND family 5. Days and hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, 8:45a-6p. I can share these days with your child or we can share the week separately. 6. Neighborhood you live in: UES/Yorkville 7. drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes for drop-off, work in SoHo so SoHo, Union Square Lower East Side, East Village, West Village, as long as I can walk there from work. Easy access to 6 train. 8. pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator? No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Live near John Jay Park and Carl Schurz Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP (June, July, August, or September 2013, the sooner the better) 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? My daughter goes to a great in-home daycare but they are too expensive and have too many "paid vacations" - I can't deal anymore! Lets be reasonable and share a nanny instead. I'd also love to befriend another family in the city, my daughter is very friendly and social and sure to get along with your child of any age. 16. How did you find out about Through friends.

No comments:

Post a Comment