Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, May 20, 2013

Seeking family and nanny (Hell's Kitchen)

1. First name: Julia 2. Contact information: 3. Age of child: At time of nanny share (April 2014) 7 months. 4. Nanny share wanted. 5. Days and hours needed: M-F 8(or 9)am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Hell's Kitchen/Clinton 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, prefer to drop off, since we live in 5th floor walkup, but happy to share drop offs at each others house. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Nearby or on the way to 70s and CPW. Also willing to go to East Side in 70s. 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? don't know yet 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No - we live on the 5th floor of a walkup (4 flights), but we have stroller storage on ground floor. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, near Hudson River and park right across street. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? We don't eat meat, but child's diet would not be restricted 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? April 2014 (but negotiable) 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about google search

No comments:

Post a Comment