Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, August 27, 2012

Seeking nanny and nanny share (UWS, Harlem, Tribeca, Soho)

1. First name - Sabrina 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - 2.2 yo 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - looking for a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed M-F 8 am-6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - Harlem 130s 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, Harlem, UWS, Tribeca, SOho If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No but a small building w/ stroller parking downstairs 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Y, a park across the street and central park in walking distance You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Sure 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Expecting another baby in February 2013 so potentially another child to add to the mix but not necessarily b/c my mom usually watches my babies , toddlers not so much:) 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment