Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Seeking Family to share Nanny (Prospect Heights)

1. Sari Fensterheim > 2. > 3. 3 1/2 year old son > 4. Already have a nanny  > 5. Full Time: Monday - Friday 9-5 or 8:30 to 5:30 or 10-6 > 6. We live in Prospect Heights Brooklyn > 7. We are willing to drop off our son somewhere else...He goes to preschool > (starting in September) 5 mornings a week until 12:30.  The nanny would be > with your child alone in the morning and then will be with my son as well in > the afternoon. > 8. No pets?  > 9. Our son seems to have seasonal allergies. > 10. We do not have an elevator.  In terms of transporting 2 children, we can > buy an attachment for our son to stand on to whatever stroller you have.  > 11. We live right across the street from a great playground.  We also live > close to prospect park, brooklyn botanic garden, brooklyn  museum, brooklyn > children's museum. > 12. Am happy to pay/sign up for a class but the mornings with the nanny > alone would also be a perfect time for your child to do a class. > 13. We have a kosher home.  We do not allow non kosher meat, shellfish or > mixed milk and meat together (like a cheeseburger) in our home. > 14. We can start ASAP. > ASAP or beginning of the month, etc.  > 15.  Our son will be with our nanny full time starting in July so your child > would be with nanny and him for the first 2 months of the share.  Also, we > pay her $15.00 when it is one child and $22.00 )$11 per family) when she has > both children.  We also give her 4 weeks paid vacation, 10 paid sick days a > year and federal holidays off. > 16. I found out about through an internet search.

No comments:

Post a Comment