Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (UES)

1. First name - Anthea
2. Contact information – email address: roberts_anthea@hotmail.com
3. Age of child - Ashley, 16-17 months old
4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share
5. Days and hours needed
full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm (some flexibility on timing)
6. Neighborhood you live in: UES (93rd st)
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes if close by on the UES
8. Do you have any pets? No
9. Does your child have any allergies? No
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes - we are close to a number of parks and the building has a private garden.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Anytime from 25 April 2012
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?
Our daughter, Ashley, loves people and other children. We would like to find a nanny share arrangement with another family on the UES because we think that it is great for her to get a chance to interact with other children. She is a very happy and sociable little girl and is used to playing with older and younger children. She enjoys going to the park, doing art work (which she calls dot dot dot), singing songs and having books read to her.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment