Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (Park Slope)

1. First name
Bronwyn


2. Contact information – jandbparkslope@gmail.com


3. Age of child
Three months by early July 2012


4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share


5. Days and hours needed
full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm


6. Neighborhood you live in
Park Slope


7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?
Yes


If yes, what area are you willing to go to?
Within Park Slope


8. Do you have any pets?
Yes - 2 cats


9. Does your child have any allergies?
Unknown


10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)?
No. Ground floor of brownstone.


11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children.
Yes. Yes. Have back yard


12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?
Yes.


13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?
No.


14. When would you be able to start nanny share?
Early July 2012


15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?


16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Google

1 comment:

  1. Hello. I am pregnant (due early September) and will eventually be interested in doing a nanny share. Our needs may only be for part-time care but if you are still looking for another family around February or March of 2013 (gosh-seems so far away) keep me in mind.
    My husband and I live in the first floor apt in park slope and are willing to drop baby off at another apt. We do not have pets but would love to expose our babe to your cats!
    Gina
    gina.palermo2@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete