Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (LES)

1. First name
Kirsten Stoffa & Jonathan Kowalski

2. Contact information – email address or phone or both
kirsten@stoffaproductions.com

3. Age of children
Theodore 22 Months
Rafael 4 months

4. Searching for a nanny share

5. Days and hours needed:

15-16 hours a week, afternoons on Monday and Tuesday, More flexible Wednesday through Friday.

6. Neighborhood you live in
LES/Grammercy (Stuyvesant Town)

7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?
Absolutely NOT!

8. Do you have any pets? Yes, a 17-year-old female cat

9. Does your child have any allergies?
Our family avoids gluten and dairy - it's more of a cultural choice than an allergy.

10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)?
Yes.

11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children.
There are over 7 Playgrounds, a kids room, and there is also a fountain

12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?
In the long-term, it's possible. Presently, I take them to classes.

13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?
yes, we are gluten and cow dairy free.

14. When would you be able to start nanny share?
ASAP or beginning of the month, etc.
ASAP

15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?
Please only apply if you are culturally tolerant of breastfeeding, carriers (for pre-walkers). Please only apply if you know how to care for two under two.

16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com?
My husband found it.

No comments:

Post a Comment