Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, January 30, 2012

Seeking Family - already have nanny (Union Square, LES)

1. First name-Hana
2. Contact information – hnchoe.80@gmail.com 469-426-1150
3. Age of Child –she is 5 month old
4. Already have a nanny and look for nanny share to give babysitter more hours
5. Days and hours needed
full time, M-F 8:15 am – 5: 30pm or flexible hours
6. Neighborhood you live in -80th and West end in UWS
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?
-Currently I meet my babysitter at Union Square to drop baby off and pick up at evening around 6 from babysitter’s apartment. He lives in Lower East Side. So I am looking for someone who can drop the baby at either Union square or at his place.
8. Do you have any pets? - He has no pet.
9. Does your child have any allergies? -None
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? -No. It’s walkup building.
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? -Tompkin square park is around the babysitter’s place.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?- N/A.
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? -None
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? -Feb 2012
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? – The babysitter is my daughter’s Godfather. I would not refer him to others if I cannot trust to look after my kid.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com?
-Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment