Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, February 4, 2011

Seeking to help Nanny Acquire More Hours: Wonderful, experienced Russian nanny available M-F, 9am-2pm from March (Morningside Heights, Brooklyn)

1. First name: Asya
2. Contact information: apartan@gmail.com, 617.406.9929
3. Age of child: 1.5
4. Already have a nanny: Yes, M-F, 9am-2pm - we are moving to Boston and would like to help our nanny find a new family (in the afternoons, she works for another family in Morningside Heights - she's been with them for 5 years, with us for one year).
5. Days and hours needed: Nanny will be available M-F, 9am-2pm from the beginning of March
6. Neighborhood you live in: Morningside Heights - either this neighborhood or Brooklyn, where she lives, would work for her
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? N/A
8. Do you have any pets? N/A
9. Does your child have any allergies? N/A
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? N/A
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. N/A
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? N/A
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? N/A
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? N/A
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our Nanny is Russian, so she speaks Russian and Polish but almost no English. She's 50 and a mother, with many years of childcare experience. She’s energetic, dedicated, fun – and, most importantly, our son laughs with her all the time (and has learned a lot, too).
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? TimeOut NY Kids

No comments:

Post a Comment