Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (UWS)

First name - Larissa
2. Contact information – Lshah0916@yahoo.com
3. Age of child - one year old boy
4. Searching for a nanny share - nanny share and a nanny - we are only interested in hiring a legal nanny who will work on the books. Interviewing would be done jointly with the other family.
5. M-F 8a-6p
6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS (70s)
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? close to 1/9 train, ideally 66th St - 96th St
8. Do you have any pets? no
9. Does your child have any allergies? no
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Riverside park, Central Park, many playgrounds, cafes, B&N, Children's Museum, Museum of Natural History.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? We are members of MNH, CMM and we take our son to music class once a week
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? As soon as we find the right fit.
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are looking for a long-term arrangement with a family who lives in our vicinity (ideally, 66th St to 96th St). Our son just turned 1 and we would prefer to find a child of similar age so that the nanny could coordinate their schedules.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Friend's recommendation

No comments:

Post a Comment