Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, January 28, 2011

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share(Brooklyn/Park Slope)

1. First name: Charlotte
2. Contact information - charlybrowne@gmail.com
3. Age of child - will be 3.5 months at start of care
4. Searching for a nanny and nanny share
5. M-F 8-6pm (but may be able to do 3-4 days a week too, like M-Th 8-6)
6. Neighborhood you live in: Park Slope/Gowanus
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. Prefer to do it at my home, or switch off by week/month, but willing to drop off.
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Anywhere along the R line towards Manhattan, or not too far of a walk away from 4th avenue
8. Do you have any pets? No
9. Does your child have any allergies? None for now.
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes.
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Sure
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? June 2011
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Ideally would love to have nanny speak Spanish or Mandarin Chinese to my child. If we the nanny come to our apartment, my husband works only a 5 minute walk away from our apartment, and he would drop in from time to time to check on the children. I also may work from home 1-2 days a week and may be there with the nanny and children sometimes.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Google search for nanny shares

No comments:

Post a Comment