Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, January 14, 2011

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (UWS)

1. First name - Kirsten
2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - kmjense@gmail.com
3. Age of child - boy, 6 months (born in June 2010)
4. Already have a nanny and searching for nanny share
5. Days and hours needed: Monday - Thursday 7.30AM-6.00PM (but we're flexible)
6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS close to Museum of Natural History @ 82nd street
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? - yes
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? - between 75 - 85 / CPW - Amsterdam
8. Do you have any pets? - yes, two cats
9. Does your child have any allergies? - no
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - no, it's a ground floor with a garden (yay!)
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? - Our apt has a garden and we live next to Central Park
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - No, we have memberships with CMOM and MNH
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - no, but prefer organic
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? - February
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? - we look forward to sharing our wonderful nanny (10+ professional nanny experience, currently pursuing Master's in children's psychology) with another family and provide our kids an opportunity to play and learn with each other!
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? - google

No comments:

Post a Comment